BDSM · Love and Relationships · Sex

Eye Contact

I have always been a bit insecure and embarrassed during sex. I feel exposed and vulnerable when I’m naked. While humiliation arouses me to an extent, I have always been a bit shy in my submission. I readily, sometimes greedily, follow Master’s orders. Last night I decided to fight against my shyness and be bold. Unless otherwise ordered, I am allowed to look or not as I wish.

We began as usual, with me on my knees. I was wearing my white corset. Master enjoys seeing me dressed up.

thumbnail_20170226_100139

He immediately removed the snow-white lace panties I wore to match the corset he asked for and commanded me to bend over the bed. He spanked me a small handful of times and then ran his fingers between my legs.

“I like this,” he whispered, feeling my arousal on his fingertips. He pulled me upwards and I reached back against him, my fingers coming into his waistband. He swatted my ass and I withdrew my hand. “I will let you know when you may touch me.” He continued stroking til I begged him to let me come. At his granted permission, it gently washed over me.

“Get down on your knees,” he commanded. I dropped immediately, my legs still shaking a bit from my orgasm. “Do you trust your Master?” he asked.

“Yes, Sir.” Master knew I had been suffering of a sore throat and difficulty swallowing the last few days. While I was feeling much better, I still thought taking him in my throat to be a bad idea.

“Remove my pants and use your hands” he said. My hands quickly had his pants on the ground and he stepped out of them. Over his underwear I stroked him. He then commanded me to remove his boxers, so I did so. “Use your mouth, but don’t take me inside.” I ran my tongue along his length on either side, on the underside, around his tip. “I love it when you do that. You look so sexy on your knees. Feel how hard you make me.” He ordered me to go to the bed and lie down on my back.

I lay there, knees spread, ready and waiting for him. He moved over me. Normally I would have closed my eyes or looked away, but last night I wanted to see his face and look into his eyes. When he thrust into me, I ran my left hand up his shoulder and into his hair, my fingers coming to rest at the back of his neck. I could feel the hardness of his shoulders and the tension in his neck. My right hand grasped his wrist next to me. It wasn’t long until I asked to come again.

“No,” he said. He stopped moving. I whined with my need, but held my orgasm back. He took my left hand and laid it on the pillow next to my head. I released my grip on his wrist with my right and placed my hand on the pillow. “I’ll tell you when you can move your hands.”

He came to his knees over me, lifting my hips up to receive him. “Don’t move your hands,” he said. “Do you understand?”

“Yes, Master.”

He began again, thrusting, bringing my legs up around his waist. I looked into his eyes and he looked back into mine. I did not see my husband, I saw my Dominant. I saw the satisfaction my submission was giving him. I drank in the sight of his eyes, hard but passionate. Loving but commanding. I watched his muscles flex as he moved and reveled in the way his jaw tightened when he got deeper and deeper inside me. His hands tightened on my hips, then dragged down to the tops of my thighs. All the while I held my hands perfectly still.

I began to beg again to come. This time he allowed it and left me breathless. But Master wasn’t done. Again and again he roughly used me. For the fourth time I begged to come, and again he allowed me as he enjoyed his own.

Then he moved down my body and settled between my legs. “Don’t move your hands til you’re ready to come,” he whispered. His tongue and his fingers worked me as only he knows how to do. Within minutes, I gasped out my need, pleading desperately. “Come” was all he said. My hands flew down and my fingers came to rest entwined in his hair as my hips lifted forcefully with my final climax.

Master stood up and covered me with the sheets. He kissed my forehead and asked if I needed anything. I shook my head “no” and he climbed into bed next to me.

4 thoughts on “Eye Contact

  1. Absolutely stunning picture… So beautiful… And the recap of your scene was quite sexy. I too cannot get enough of my sub on her knees in front of me while wearing her corset. One of my absolute favorite starts to a mutually pleasurable evening!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

