BDSM · Love and Relationships · Sex

Bondage – An Unforgettable Experience with Rope

Master did me the huge favor of going to Home Depot all by himself (with the kids) and picking up some rope without my having to tag along in the monolithic temple of boredom. It took us a few weeks to get to actually using it, but here’s how it went.

It was quiet in the house, as both kids were napping. Master asked if I was willing to go to the bedroom and practice with the rope. I asked if I could keep my clothes on, and he assured me I could. I wasn’t entirely sure I was up for any play.

When we got to the bedroom, my mindset suddenly changed. I was feeling a bit sassy, so I asked him if he was sure he wanted me to keep my clothes on.

“They aren’t coming off if you tie me up while I’m wearing them,” I taunted. He smirked at me and proceeded to tie my wrists together. It took a couple tries, but he quickly had my wrists bound and then secured to the wrought iron bedpost above my head.

Then he removed my socks. I again asked him if he was sure he wanted my pants to stay on, as it would be impossible to take my pants off after my ankles were tied. Again he ignored me and my ankles were tied spread-eagle to the posts at the foot of the bed. He asked me how the tightness felt, if there was enough slack. I affirmed that everything was fine. He asked me how the circulation was in my wrists, and I again affirmed it was just fine.

His hands began to wander over my entirely clothed body, til he pulled my sweater and bra up around my throat. He teased my nipples, pinching them til I gasped. Then his hands wandered to my jeans. He unbuttoned and unzipped them, slipping his fingers beneath the denim and the fabric of my panties. He began to stroke me exactly the way he knows I love. My breath caught in my throat and I writhed against him. My legs were bound just enough that I could bend my knees, but not enough that I could rest my feet while my knees were bent. I pulled against the restraints, trying to withhold my release. Master leaned in to me and began to kiss and bite my neck as I writhed.

Finally, I couldn’t hold it anymore. I asked him to please, please let me come. “Come, baby,” he whispered. I let go and let the pleasure take over me.

Master then got off the bed, unbound my ankles and rubbed the lines the ropes had left. He asked me if they hurt and I said no, they didn’t. He again asked me how my wrists were feeling, and I told him they felt alright. Then he pulled my jeans and panties off. He walked to the side of the bed next to me and restarted his torturous stroking between my legs. Too quickly, I was worked into another frenzy and panting. I again asked to come as politely as a desperate submissive can manage. When he granted permission, it crashed over me. My legs, now free, shook with the exertion.

He removed his own jeans and shirt and climbed onto the bed next to me. He moved over me and I began to beg.

“Please, please, PLEASE Master!” I whined, moving my hips up to his.

“Not yet,” he whispered. He kissed me deeply. Hard. His fingers wrapped firmly around my throat as his kiss deepened. I arched my back, trying to feel more of him. Trying to find some way to get him inside me.

Finally, after what felt like an eternity, he pushed into me. He was not gentle. He was not careful. He took exactly what he wanted, til I was again begging for my climax. And at his permission, I had one of the most powerful orgasms I’ve ever had.

As he was also done, he asked me if I needed more. Surprising only to me, apparently, I answered that yes, I needed more. “Have I ever told you how much I love it when you say yes?” he asked. I nodded, too needy to answer aloud. And his hands found me again. It came even more quickly this time and I pulled hard against the rope as I came.

Afterwards, Master gently removed the ropes from my wrists. He rubbed the tracks left by the coils and massaged a soothing lotion into them. Exhausted, I lay on the bed and dozed slightly. He climbed in next to me and pulled me to him. And we quietly lay there, drifting in and out of our restless naps.

When we finally woke, we got up to take care of the kids and go about our day. We caught each others’ glances and smiled knowingly. Master took one of my wrists and noticed the tracks were still there. “Someone might know what these are” he mused. I told him if our babysitters didn’t fall through and we got to go to the new member orientation tonight, no one there would be judging us and they’d ALL know what those marks were from. (Babysitters fell through). I continued to show him my wrists periodically throughout the night, to show him the marks were going down. By the next morning, they were flesh-colored once again.

Leave a Reply

